Contact Us

Clubhouse                                                         Q, Inc. Office                                                  Golf Pro Shop
1.913.631.4821                                              1.913.631.7707                                           1.913.631.7577
 
Gatehouse                                                         Lake Maintenance                                       Golf Maintenance
1.913.631.4820                                               1.913.631.3977                                           1.913.631.8002

Community Center                                            Catfish Cantina
1.913.647.3674                                                 TO GO ORDERS
                                                                                1.913.647.4967

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________




 

Staff


Administration

Dean Lytton
COO / General Manger
dlytton@lakequivira.org

Debbie Lawrence-Peed
Accounts Receivable
debbie@lakequivira.org  ext. 101

Jennifer Alley
Business Manager
jalley@lakequivira.org  ext. 124

Abbey Mattson
Human Resources Director
amattson@lakequivira.org  ext. 147

Lisa Smith
Membership and Marketing Director
lsmith@lakequivira.org  ext. 100

Samantha Callas
Controller
scallas@lakequivira.org  ext. 104

  

 

Golf Pro Shop

Chris Mabry
PGA Head Golf Professional
cmabry@lakequivira.org  ext.148

Sean Cleary
Assistant Golf Professional
scleary@lakequivira.org  ext. 149

Steve Goracy

PGA Professional
sgoracy@lakequivira.org


 


Food & Beverage

Cassidy Thedens
Executive Chef
cthedens@lakequivira.org ext. 111

Lisa Johnson
Dining & Events Manager
ljohnson@lakequivira.org ext. 106

Richard Bourchers
F&B Manager

John Hayes
Clubhouse Manager
jhayes@lakequivira.org ext. 108

Sarah Reger
F&B Manager
sreger@lakequivira.org ext. 109

 


Community Center

Graham Battle
Community Center Director
gbattle@lakequivira.org ext. 146

Marisa Callaway
Program Director
mcallaway@lakequivira.org ext. 105

Lexi Hertling
Director of Racquets
lhertling@lakequivira.org ext. 162




Golf Maintenance

Todd Towery
Golf Maintenance Superintendent
ttowery@lakequivira.org ext. 138

Jon Scherrer
Assistant Golf Maintenance Superintendent

 

Lake Maintenance

Brandon Harris
Facilities Maintenance Manager
bharris@lakequivira.org ext. 141